Pagan Services Directory

Welcome to the Pagan Services Directory!  Here you find listings of services such as travel, photographers, pagan wedding services and more!

 

 

Disclaimer: Darksome Moon does not endorse any particular service provider and the providers listed here do not necessarily endorse Darksome Moon.  Any service provider may ask to be removed from the Directory at any time.

By Service Type

Travel & Event Planning

Land Sea Sky Travel


Land Sea Sky Travel Service Type: Travel, Events & Event Planning Service Description: Land Sea Sky Travel was founded to offer travel opportunities to all. Founder Vyviane Armstrong has been event planning and arranging sacred site tours since 1999, with a special focus on Goddess and Sacred Site pilgrimages in North America, UK, and Ireland. She worked with the Sisterhood of Avalon for eighteen years, assisting with their event planning. During this time, she also co-founded and led their pilgrimage division, Mythic Seeker. Her belief is that travel is a holistic event, and a plgrimage starts the minute the first hotel room is booked or the first guidebook bought. She also believes that some of the best pilgrimages can be in your backyard. For this reason, she enjoys planning small weekend trips for friends and family just as much as she enjoys planning grand European vacations. For more information about this service, see here.





Addiction & Recovery

Pagans in Recovery


Pagans in Recovery Service Type: Addiction & Recovery Service Description: A group for recovering people who follow a pagan path, Wiccan, Druid, Thelemic, etc. For those that follow a 12 Step program of recovery (AA, NA, etc.) in their daily life. Pagans in Recovery is open to all 12 step groups and all Pagan paths. It is NOT necessary to join the Facebook group to have access to our Zoom recovery meetings. Pagans Recovering Together Group Reading through the text of the book, 'The Pagan in Recovery" by Deidre Hebert; general discussion, step study. Sundays @ 10am EST/ 9 am CST/ 8 am MST/ 7 am PST Meeting ID: 822 881 7088 Password: 208310 Link: https://zoom.us/j/8228817088?pwd=ZGFrRGcvd2NnejJHSm9BNCtsQjZYdz09 PIR AA Big Book Study Group Reading through the text of the Alcoholics Anonymous book and interpreting through a Pagan perspective; general discussion. Mondays @ 8 pm EST/ 7 pm CST/ 6 pm MST/ 5 pm PST Meeting ID: 930 5956 9864 Password: 316871 Link: https://zoom.us/j/93059569864?pwd=MIVwUzFwZmZGa3k5bkRNcmx5RGt1UT09 The New Moon Group Formats cycle monthly. Week 1: divination meeting; Week 2: step study; Week 3: guided meditation; Week 4: speaker meeting; Week 5, if applicable; general discussion. Tuesdays @ 7:30 pm EST/ 6:30 pm CST/ 5:30 pm MST/ 4:30 pm PST Meeting ID: 640 337 9491 Password: no password required Link: https://zoom.us/j/6403379491 Pagans in Recovery Zoom Meeting General topic discussion. Wednesdays @ 8 pm EST/ 7 pm CST/ 6 pm MST/ 5 pm PST Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 428 005 767 Password: no password required Link: https://zoom.us/j/428005767 'The Pagan in Recovery' Book Study Group Reading through the text of the book 'The Pagan in Recovery' by Deidre Hebert; general discussion. Tuesdays @ 7:30 pm EST/ 6:30 pm CST/ 5:30 pm MST/ 4:30 pm PST Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 882 851 808 Password: no password required Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/882851808 Pagans in Recovery Zoom Meeting General topic discussion. Fridays @ 7 pm EST/ 6 pm CST/ 5 pm MST/ 4 pm PST Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 428 005 767 Password: no password required Link: https://zoom.us/j/428005767 PRIZM Group (Pagans In Recovery International Zoom Meeting Group - NOTE: This is an English-speaking meeting) First Saturday of every month is a divination meeting. All other Saturdays are topic discussion. Saturdays @ 11 am EST/ 10 am CST/ 9 am MST/ 8 am PST; 4 pm United Kingdom BST (British Summer Time - GMT+1); 5 pm CEST (Central European Summer Time - GMT+2) Meeting ID: 721 958 5198 Password: sober Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7219585198?pwd=WnNjVUltUUNoczVtUUpOKzV4ckNldz09 Divination & Fellowship Meeting One hour divination meeting followed by an hour of "the meeting after the meeting." Saturday @ 7 pm EST/ 6 pm CST/ 5 pm MST/ 4 pm PST Meeting ID: 9084 090 308 Password: no password required Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/908490308





Reiki & Energy Work

Guardingroses Usui Holy Fire Reiki


Guardingroses Usui Holy Fire Reiki Service Type: Reiki, Energy Work Practitioner: Hannah, Usui Holy Fire Reiki Practitioner II Service Description: I am offering distance Holy Fire Reiki II as well as face-to-face sessions. Reiki is a Japanese energy healing technique for your body, mind, and spirit relaxation.




Good Vibrations Energy Studio


Good Vibrations Energy Studio Service Type: Reiki, Color Therapy, Crystal Therapy, Sound Therapy Other Contact Email: GoodVibrationsEnergyStudio@gmail.com Service Description: Reiki, Flower Essences, other types of energy work, and meditation supplies.





Religious & Spiritual Services

Lady Falcon - Ordained Priestess/Priestess Services/Handfastings


Lady Falcon Service Type: Priestess of the Goddess and the God, offering Guiding, Teaching, Minister, & Healing Services; Legally able to perform Handfastings/Weddings, Funeral Rites, etc. Location: North Carolina Contact Information: Contact Email: ladyfalconofsacredhollow@gmail.com Website: www.facebook.com/priestessofsacredhollow Etsy Shop: www.priestessacredhollow.etsy.com Phone: 828-360-2202 Service Description: Merry Meet! My name is Lady Falcon, Priestess of the Goddess and the God. I found the Craft early in life, and have been a practicing Witch for 21 years, and counting. I walk the path of my ancestors with great pride, and reverence. I find deep joy in helping others in our Pagan community whether it be through Guiding, Teaching, Healing or Ministering. I was called by the Goddess and the God to take my spirituality further by becoming an ordained Priestess. I am legally empowered to perform Handfastings/Weddings and Funeral Rites. I can conduct Rites of Passage, Child Blessings, Energy Work, as well as any other alternative ceremonies for our community. My mission is to provide resources and a sense of community that wasn't otherwise available for those of like-mind in our area of western North Carolina in these ancient Appalachian mountains. My hope is to educate and promote the truth concerning our spirituality for those who may not fully understand it. I teach workshops, classes, and on a one-on-one basis on a variety of metaphysical topics, and hold public gatherings, as well. I craft sacred and metaphysical gifts, which can be found on my etsy shop at www.priestessacredhollow.etsy.com. My vision is to create a flourishing and abundant space for those who follow an earth-based or alternative spirituality. Brightest of All Blessings, Lady Falcon Priestess of the Goddess and the God 828-360-2202 ladyfalconofsacredhollow@gmail.com www.facebook.com/priestessofsacredhollow




Lady Raven Pendragon - Ordained Priestess/Handfastings


Lady Raven Pendragon Service Type: Handfastings, Ordained Minister Location: Central Florida Contact Email: kitcunningham@yahoo.com Phone: 239-218-0911 Service Description: Practicing witch of MANY years. I have a doctorate in Ancient Religions and I am also an accomplished artist. I hope I can be of service. Facebook kitcunningham. Blessed BE.





Custom Crafting/Baking

Treadle Me This - Sewing Services


Treadle Me This Service Type: Sewing, Vintage Sewing Machines Location: Central Florida Service Description: I rescue and service vintage treadle sewing machines, as well as make and design witch wear...sew jeans...make denim purses...etc. I hope I can be of service. Blessed Be. Contact Name: Lady Raven Pendragon Email: Kitcunningham@yahoo.com Facebook: kitcunningham Phone: 239-218-0911





Psychic, Tarot & Intuitive Services

Phoenix and Peacock Intuitive Service & Handmade Products


Phoenix and Peacock Service Type: Intuitive Services & Handmade Products Practitioner: Kim Horodowicz Service Description: I am an intuitive and my style is 100% Organic • No bullshit • No Sugarcoating : ). I also hand craft custom dragons that pertain to the customer. I also sell handmade sage fans with cruelty-free feathers.