Addiction & Recovery

Welcome to the Addiction & Recovery services page!

 

 

Disclaimer: Darksome Moon does not endorse any particular service provider and the providers listed here do not necessarily endorse Darksome Moon.  Any service provider may ask to be removed from the Directory at any time.

moon strip.png
Pagans in Recovery

Service Description:

A group for recovering people who follow a pagan path, Wiccan, Druid, Thelemic, etc. For those that follow a 12 Step program of recovery (AA, NA, etc.) in their daily life. Pagans in Recovery is open to all 12 step groups and all Pagan paths. It is NOT necessary to join the Facebook group to have access to our Zoom recovery meetings.

Healing Rays on the Sun's Days

A Pagans in Recovery (PIR) Meeting adapting Narcotics Anonymous (NA)'s texts and values to offer recovery to addicts who are Pagans and Occultists.

 

Every Sunday 11:30 AM EST

Meeting ID: 881 0414 3246

Passcode: Sunday

Link: https://scontent-iad3-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/279738678_741066097258976_8680924572259651853_n.jpg?_nc_cat=102&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=5cd70e&_nc_ohc=Ic1PbP3kckkAX-_Qnf1&_nc_ht=scontent-iad3-2.xx&oh=00_AT9xugvZ5tMYrIdNP7MulgxK-Qmcjt9qDQ-Y-NWeVbAH1Q&oe=6294C3CC

Pagans Recovering Together Group

Reading through the text of the book, 'The Pagan in Recovery" by Deidre Hebert; general discussion, step study.

Sundays @ 10am EST/ 9 am CST/ 8 am MST/ 7 am PST

Meeting ID: 822 881 7088

Password: 208310

Link: https://zoom.us/j/8228817088?pwd=ZGFrRGcvd2NnejJHSm9BNCtsQjZYdz09

PIR AA Big Book Study Group

Reading through the text of the Alcoholics Anonymous book and interpreting through a Pagan perspective; general discussion.

Mondays @ 8 pm EST/ 7 pm CST/ 6 pm MST/ 5 pm PST

Meeting ID: 930 5956 9864

Password: 316871

Link: https://zoom.us/j/93059569864?pwd=MIVwUzFwZmZGa3k5bkRNcmx5RGt1UT09

The New Moon Group

Formats cycle monthly. Week 1: divination meeting; Week 2: step study; Week 3: guided meditation; Week 4: speaker meeting; Week 5, if applicable; general discussion.

Tuesdays @ 7:30 pm EST/ 6:30 pm CST/ 5:30 pm MST/ 4:30 pm PST

Meeting ID: 640 337 9491

Password: no password required

Link: https://zoom.us/j/6403379491

Pagans in Recovery Zoom Meeting

General topic discussion.

Wednesdays @ 8 pm EST/ 7 pm CST/ 6 pm MST/ 5 pm PST

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 428 005 767

Password: no password required

Link: https://zoom.us/j/428005767

'The Pagan in Recovery' Book Study Group

Reading through the text of the book 'The Pagan in Recovery' by Deidre Hebert; general discussion.

Tuesdays @ 7:30 pm EST/ 6:30 pm CST/ 5:30 pm MST/ 4:30 pm PST

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 882 851 808

Password: no password required

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/882851808

Pagans in Recovery Zoom Meeting

General topic discussion.

Fridays @ 7 pm EST/ 6 pm CST/ 5 pm MST/ 4 pm PST

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 428 005 767

Password: no password required

Link: https://zoom.us/j/428005767

PRIZM Group

(Pagans In Recovery International Zoom Meeting Group - NOTE: This is an English-speaking meeting)

First Saturday of every month is a divination meeting. All other Saturdays are topic discussion.

Saturdays @ 11 am EST/ 10 am CST/ 9 am MST/ 8 am PST; 4 pm United Kingdom BST (British Summer Time - GMT+1); 5 pm CEST (Central European Summer Time - GMT+2)

Meeting ID: 721 958 5198

Password: sober

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7219585198?pwd=WnNjVUltUUNoczVtUUpOKzV4ckNldz09

Divination & Fellowship Meeting

One hour divination meeting followed by an hour of "the meeting after the meeting."

Saturday @ 7 pm EST/ 6 pm CST/ 5 pm MST/ 4 pm PST

Meeting ID: 9084 090 308

Password: no password required

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/908490308

Pagan